Search

Events Listing

HOME HEALTH CARE: EXPLORE YOUR CAREER POSSIBILITIES WITH VNSNY!

Opportunities for nurses, rehabilitation therapists, social workers, and other health care professionals are available throughout all five boroughs of New York City and Nassau and Westchester Counties. Visit the VNSNY Career Site for more information and to apply online. 

AUGUST/SEPTEMBER 2016

RN Recruitment Open Door Events

Targeted Jobs for Open Door Events: 

  • Public Health Nurse (Full Time and Per Diem) including Westchester
  • Public Health Nurse, Maternity, Newborn & Pediatrics
  • Hospice Public Health Nurse 
  • Hospice Admissions Nurse (Full Time)
  • Hospice Liaison
  • Hospice Care Team Manager
  • Hospice After-Hours Nurse (Full Time and Part Time)
  • Hospice Clinical Supervisor (Part Time)
  • Hospice Team Manager
  • LPN Hospice Care Team
  • Psychiatric Nurse (Behavioral Health)
  • Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (FRIENDS Program)
  • Interdisciplinary Care Team Manager (Full Time)
  • Home Care Consultant (Intake RNs) (Full Time and Per Diem)
  • Education Manager, RN
  • Clinical Evaluation Manager

WESTCHESTER - 90 South Ridge Street, Suite LL10, Rye Brook, NY 10753

Monday, September 12

Monday, September 19

Monday, September 26

Time:  10:00AM to 4:00PM

Wednesday, September 28

Time:  7:00AM to 6:00PM 

 

MANHATTAN – 1250 Broadway (32 Street), 7th Floor – VNSNY HR Dept.

Wednesday, August 24

Wednesday, August 31

Wednesday, September 7

Wednesday, September 14

Wednesday, September 21

Wednesday, September 28

Time:  9:00AM to 5:00PM 

 

QUEENS – 75-20 Astoria Blvd., Jackson Heights, 2nd Floor - VNSNY Office 

Thursday, August 25

Thursday, September 8

Thursday, September 15

Thursday, September 22

Thursday, September 29

Time:  10:00AM to 4:00PM

 

Interested job seekers should visit jobs.vnsny.org to obtain full job descriptions and candidate qualifications.  If possible, please apply to the position before attending the open house. To apply, go to jobs.vnsny.org and type the desired position title in the job search box.  

 

 

 

 

There are no events for this month.