Search

Events Listing

HOME HEALTH CARE: EXPLORE YOUR CAREER POSSIBILITIES WITH VNSNY!

Opportunities for nurses, rehabilitation therapists, social workers, and other health care professionals are available throughout all five boroughs of New York City and Nassau and Westchester Counties. Visit the VNSNY Career Site for more information and to apply online. 

JULY 2016

RN Recruitment Open Door Events

Targeted Jobs for Open Door Events: 

  • Public Health Nurse (Full Time and Per Diem)
  • Public Health Nurse, Maternity, Newborn & Pediatrics
  • Public Health Nurse, Nurse-Family Partnership
  • Hospice Public Health Nurse (Full Time and Per Diem)
  • Hospice Admissions Nurse (Full Time)
  • Hospice Liaison
  • Hospice After-Hours Nurse (Full Time and Part Time)
  • Hospice Clinical Supervisor (Part Time)
  • Hospice Team Manager
  • Psychiatric Nurse (Behavioral Health)
  • Interdisciplinary Care Team Manager (Full Time)
  • Home Care Consultant (Intake RNs) (Full Time and Per Diem)
  • Education Manager, RN
  • Account Manager, Hospital Channel
  • Clinical Evaluation Manager
  • Manager, Medical Management

 Social Work Position added to July Recruitment Open Door Events: 

  • Licensed Social Worker - Hospice 

BRONX - 1200 Waters Place, 2nd Floor - VNSNY Office

Monday, July 11

Monday, July 18

Monday, July 25

Time:  10:00AM to 4:00PM

MANHATTAN – 1250 Broadway (32 Street), 7th Floor – VNSNY HR Dept.

Wednesday, July 6

Wednesday, July 13

Wednesday, July 20

Wednesday, July 27

Time:  9:00AM to 5:00PM 

QUEENS – 75-20 Astoria Blvd., Jackson Heights, 2nd Floor - VNSNY Office 

Thursday, July 7

Thursday, July 14

Thursday, July 21

Thursday, July 28

Time:  10:00AM to 4:00PM

Interested job seekers should visit jobs.vnsny.org to obtain full job descriptions and candidate qualifications.  If possible, please apply to the position before attending the open house. To apply, go to jobs.vnsny.org and type the desired position title in the job search box.  

 

 

 

 

There are no events for this month.